Tuesday
Publicerat den

Finished the morning procedures for today and have a little time now before me and Jen are leaving for Ikea, pretty excited for that haha!

Yesterday afternoon was spent ice-skating with the boys, it was a bit shaky to start with for all of us but after almost an hour of skating we all had improved a lot which was really fun to see especially in the boys who only skated once or twice before.

Still getting to know the streets and everything around here, as soon as I get my phone plan and 3G on my phone I will go out exploring further..wouldn't want to risk getting lost without a map out here! It's hard to remember your way when everything around you is so new I've noticed.. my memory is usually very good at remembering streets and places etc. but it's not as easy when you really don't know where anything is.

Felix and Victoria:
Felix on the ice:
Yesterdays dinn
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 






NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?