Almost weekend
Publicerat den

The past few days have been spent picking up kids from school, playing tag, grocery shopping, ikea shopping, watching karate, cooking, playing fussball game and pingis etc. It's been an intense first week but I'm starting to get a hang of all the routines of the family which feels pretty good.
Am also improving my cooking skills, Tuesday I did pie which was pretty good (could have been better but there's a first time for everything) and yesterday I managed to do an amazing broccoli soup with freshly baked scones..threw that all together within half an hour at lunch so I was pretty proud of myself!

Plans for the weekend are somewhat unclear, I will try to meet some au pairs to get out of the house for a bit..also need to go look for training shoes so I can start getting back into shape again (or at least try), and I still need to fix a number and data for my phone which seems to be harder than I first thought.. and tomorrow night we are meeting some friends of the family as well.
 
Tonight the family is going to be away so I'm going to just have a calm evening by myself, watching some movies and relaxing after this week.. will be nice!

Kärlek!
 
My amazing soup!
Felix at "karate":
Victoria loves watching music on the computer :)












NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?